THANK YOU FOR AN AWESOME 2017! See You in 2018!

WOW! What an amazing year 2017 was for us! After a near 20 year hiatus, we returned with our "POP-ROCKET" EP in August and were blessed with so many are a few of them: 19 straight weeks on the the Radio Indie Alliance Overall Top 40! Over 145 total indie chart entries! Over 17,000 total plays of the tracks on our “POP-ROCKET” EP on Spotify! Over 7,300 hits at our website! Our song “I’m Not Through” ~ #3 in Monie's New Music (UK) 2017 Year End Top 15! “I’m Not Through” ~ Named one of the 30 Top Tracks of 2017 by the Biscuit Boys on SRB Radio (UK)! “I’m Not Through” ~ #2 on Top 10 Indie Artists of 2017 on RBR Classic Rock Radio Indie in New Zealand! Our song “Get Over You” included in the “Stuff 2017 was made of” best-of list by Chasing the Essential! “Pop-Rocket” named one of five “Essential EPs of 2017” by Chasing the Essential! Our songs, including “I’m Not Through”, “(Love By) Misadventure”, “Get Over You”, “Stay Away”; “Save Me From Myself”, “World Gone Mad”, have received amazing radio airplay on over 70 FM and internet-based indie radio stations around the world, including: Japan, Sweden, England, Scotland, France, Spain, New Zealand, Canada & The US! "POP-ROCKET" named Album of the Week on “Pop Dreams” ~ Radio Dio ~ St. Etienne, France! Favorable reviews in: “Power of Pop”; “Broken Hearted Toy”; “Power Pop News”; “Pop Rock Records” and articles in "Startrip Magazine” (Japan)! Our song "I'm Not Through" featured on Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More "Rocking Road" compilation! 

We couldn't have had such a great year without these fine folks...MASSIVE THANKS to: Kevin Mucha; Kenn Goodman; Richard Hall; Pravda Records; Pravda Music Publishing; Kevin Hoeppner; Marc Platt; Ramona Cox; Cynthia Davey; DJ Peter Unstead; Rick Boucher; Rick’s Records Podcast; Boris Boden; “The Secret Weapon; DJ Gidget Bates; Razor & Die; DJ Di; Woody Radio; Gabbie Cabbie; Chris Browne; SRB Radio; Wayne Lundqvist Ford; Ice Cream Man Power Pop & More; Jeff Shelton; The Power Pop Show; The Mikecast; KOR Radio; Radio Candy Hits; 365 Radio Network; Radio Indie Alliance; Plastico Elastico; Jim Prell; Music Authority; Alan Haber; Pure Pop Radio; Mike Rogers; Radio VGR; Kevin Matthews, Richard Rossi; Terrence Flamm; Dennis Pilon; Hiroyuki Mori; Jeremy Morris; David Bash, Ray Gianchetti; Gerard Girard; Rick Warhall; Chasing the Essential; K.C. Cunningham; Mo and Phil at Ballydoyle Irish Pub; Q108 Kingston; Zone Radio; Way Out Radio; Bob Francis; WBOM (Rockford); Simon Edwards; 6TownsRadio (UK); Belter Radio; SHMU Scotland; Pop That Goes Crunch; and everyone we may have inadvertently overlooked, everyone who listened, bought a copy of the EP, and who came out to see us! 

We look forward to releasing new music soon!  

We wish you all a Happy, Healthy New Year!


Leave a comment

    Add comment